Weekend Syndrome continues

Last night was yet again a night of continued fights, screaming, shoutings, crying.. over the same topics and issues… over & over & over..
I don’t think even the long running mega serials of Inidan TV can compete with us for the repeat telecasts that we have..
and there were words thrown out like ‘I’m warning you’, ‘This cannot continue like this’, ‘Ask any other guy’, ‘Talk to your dad’ blah blah

As a result .. sine morning I’m in bed but took breaks in between for the daily activities and the eating…
woke up at around 8.30 AM, talked to mom as there was a crow since last evening in my patio and was screaming.. got a thought that my dad’s health is in trouble so called mom immediately & talked to her..
then made tea with the tea bags & parle G and watched ‘Casablanca’ downloaded on itunes and then by 10.30 the call came and last night argument continued.. even after repeatedly cutting the call multiple times..
then continued reading the blogs.. through some one who, Just Speaks Her Mind got hooked onto this stupid TV show.. ‘Rakhi ka Swayamvar’ and watched 2 episodes along with finishing one whole Haagen Daaz 14 Oz Coffee icecream
then the call came again inquiring if I had food… said something and the call was finished within 2 minutes… hooorrraaayyyyy
then again continued with reading blogs and 5 minutes back got call to check on me and to tell me that I should get up and go out.. huh…
anyway I’ve been postponing my plans of going to the Community Library since morning in terms of hour.. but would get up and go now.. wait that would be after I finish this instant churumuri (Puri/Puffed rice, raw onions, chilli powder, salt & oil ) I’ve made for myself πŸ˜‰ and after I view this post published on the site πŸ™‚

Posted in Me. Tags: , . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

